Comparison
Sysevo vs. My AI Front Desk.
My AI Front Desk is a self-serve AI receptionist for small businesses that answers calls, texts and web chat, sold as one monthly plan with included minutes and credit-based usage. Here's an honest, fact-based comparison, based on My AI Front Desk's own public pricing and feature pages.
Pricing & core features
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Done-for-you, custom | $99 a month, Partner / Enterprise custom |
| Annual discount | By agreement | $79 a month billed annually, 20% off |
| Minutes included | Tiered by plan | 200 voice minutes a month |
| Overage rate | $0.14 / $0.12 / $0.10 a minute by plan | $0.25 a minute (25 credits) |
| Free trial | Live demo on request | 7 days on Business-in-a-Box |
| Contract | Month to month, or an optional 12-month term | No contracts, cancel anytime |
| CRM built in, native | Built-in AI CRM | |
| White-label / reseller | Your own brand & domain | Partner plans from $500 a month |
Voice & call handling
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Inbound calls | ||
| Outbound calls | 20 a day on Business, custom on Enterprise | |
| Outbound campaign engine | Pacing, retries, caller-ID rotation | Not publicly stated |
| Simultaneous calls | Tiered by plan | Not publicly stated |
| Languages supported | 60+ | 20+ |
| Human transfer / escalation | Warm transfer, 2 transfer actions on Business | |
| Call recording & transcription | Recording and transcripts stated | |
| Channels beyond voice | Email, SMS, WhatsApp | SMS (400 a month), web chatbot, forms |
Setup & deployment
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Who builds your first agent | Sysevo builds it for you | Self-serve, white-glove onboarding on Enterprise |
| Typical time to launch | ~2-6 weeks, done for you | Self-serve, under 5 minutes stated |
| Setup fee | By agreement | None stated |
| Team members included | By plan | 2 editor seats on Business |
| Phone numbers included | 5-25 by plan | Not publicly stated |
Integrations & ecosystem
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Native CRM with pipeline | Built-in AI CRM, pipeline not publicly stated | |
| Calendar booking | Google, Outlook | Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly |
| Zapier / Make / n8n | Zapier, every plan | |
| Webhooks & REST API | API access on Partner / Enterprise | |
| Named integrations | Google, Outlook, Zapier and more | Yardi, AppFolio, SimplePractice, Shopify and others |
| Integrations directory | 11+ | Not publicly stated |
Analytics & post-call
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Call analytics dashboard | Not publicly stated | |
| How long call history is kept | Kept in the CRM | Last 200 logs on Business |
| Automatic sentiment scoring | On by default, Growth+ | Not publicly stated |
| Appointment booking | ||
| Payments built in | Not publicly stated | |
| E-signature built in | Not publicly stated |
Support & reliability
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| Support channels | Email, priority tiers | In-app chatbot and email, Slack channel on Enterprise |
| Dedicated account manager | Command tier | Enterprise |
| Published SLA | Custom, Command tier | SLA support on Enterprise |
| Public API documentation | Not publicly stated |
Trust & compliance
| Sysevo | My AI Front Desk | |
|---|---|---|
| SOC 2 report | Not yet, in progress | Not stated, Trust Center linked |
| HIPAA / signed BAA | Not offered | Homepage states HIPAA compliance with signed BAAs |
| UK / EU data residency | Not publicly stated |
My AI Front Desk figures are drawn from their own public pricing, security, and feature pages as of July 2026, and haven't been independently audited by us. If something here is out of date, tell us at hello@sysevo.io.
Common questions
Is My AI Front Desk cheaper than Sysevo?
For a small business that wants a phone line answered and is happy to set it up itself, usually yes. My AI Front Desk publishes $99 a month, or $79 billed annually, for 200 voice minutes, 400 texts and 100 chatbot conversations, with extra voice at $0.25 a minute through its credit system and a 7-day free trial. That is a sensible starting point for a low-volume line. Sysevo is quoted per engagement and built for you, so it costs more to start. Work out your monthly minutes, and whether you want to build the agent yourself, before comparing.
Does My AI Front Desk include a CRM?
Yes. Its pages describe a built-in AI CRM that organises leads and follow-ups, plus Zapier on every plan and API access on Partner / Enterprise. Its public pages do not describe a sales pipeline, quotes, payments or e-signature, so ask them directly if you need those. Sysevo ships a native CRM with pipeline, quotes, payments and e-signature in the same system as the voice agents.
Which is better for a healthcare practice?
My AI Front Desk's homepage states it is HIPAA compliant with signed BAAs, and it names therapy integrations such as SimplePractice, TherapyNotes and Jane App. Sysevo does not offer a BAA. If your calls involve protected health information and you need a signed BAA, My AI Front Desk is the better fit on that point; get the BAA and the plan it applies to in writing before you rely on it.
Can I resell My AI Front Desk under my own brand?
Its pricing page says white-label partner plans are custom and start at $500 a month, with partners buying at a wholesale rate and reselling under their own brand. Sysevo also supports your own brand and domain. Compare the wholesale terms, client limits and support each one offers in writing.
Comparing something else?
See it for yourself, on your own numbers.
Book a demo and see it on your business.
