Comparison
Sysevo vs. Rosie.
Rosie is a low-cost AI answering service for small businesses, sold in monthly minute bundles. Here's an honest, fact-based comparison, based on Rosie's own public pricing and feature pages.
Pricing & core features
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Done-for-you, custom | $49 / $149 / $299 a month |
| Minutes included | Tiered by plan | 250 / 1,000 / 2,000 a month |
| Overage rate | By agreement | Not publicly stated |
| CRM built in, native | ||
| Caller memory built in | Not publicly stated | |
| White-label / reseller | Your own brand & domain | Not publicly stated |
Voice & call handling
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Inbound calls | ||
| Outbound calls | Not publicly stated | |
| Outbound campaign engine | Pacing, retries, caller-ID rotation | Not publicly stated |
| Simultaneous calls | Tiered by plan | Stated, all plans |
| Voice choices | 6,000+ voices | 10+ agent voices |
| Languages supported | 70+ | English and Spanish |
| Human transfer / escalation | Live and warm transfers from Scale | |
| Call recording & transcription | Summaries, transcripts and recordings, all plans | |
| Channels beyond voice | Email, SMS, WhatsApp | Texts during a call from Scale, website chat free |
Setup & deployment
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Who builds your first agent | Sysevo builds it for you | Self-serve, white-glove onboarding on Growth |
| Typical time to launch | ~2-8 weeks, done for you | Not publicly stated |
| Custom scenarios / flows | Unlimited | 2 / 5 / unlimited |
| Mobile apps | Web app, installs to the home screen | Native iOS and Android |
Integrations & ecosystem
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Native CRM with pipeline | ||
| Calendar booking | Google, Outlook | Direct calendar booking from Scale |
| Zapier / Make / n8n | Zapier | |
| Webhooks & REST API | Not publicly stated | |
| Integrations directory | 11+ | Not publicly stated |
Analytics & post-call
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Call analytics dashboard | Not publicly stated | |
| Automatic sentiment scoring | On by default, Growth+ | Not publicly stated |
| Spam detection | Not specialised | Automatic, all plans |
| Quotes & proposals | ||
| Payments built in | ||
| E-signature built in |
Support & reliability
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Support channels | Email, priority tiers | Priority support on Growth |
| Dedicated account manager | Command tier | Not publicly stated |
| Published SLA | Custom, Command tier | Not publicly stated |
Trust & compliance
| Sysevo | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| SOC 2 report | On roadmap | Not publicly stated |
| HIPAA / signed BAA | On roadmap | Not publicly stated |
| UK / EU data residency | Not publicly stated |
Rosie figures are drawn from their own public pricing, security, and feature pages as of July 2026, and haven't been independently audited by us. If something here is out of date, tell us at hello@sysevo.io.
Common questions
Is Rosie cheaper than Sysevo?
Yes, and for a small business that only needs the phone answered it is the sensible choice. Rosie publishes $49 a month for 250 minutes, $149 for 1,000 and $299 for 2,000, with transcripts, recordings and Zapier on every tier. Nothing Sysevo does makes that bad value. The comparison only becomes interesting when answering is not the whole job: if the call has to become a CRM record, a booking, a quote, a contract and a follow-up without anyone typing it up, that is a different product, and it is priced differently for a reason.
Does Rosie include a CRM?
No. Rosie takes messages, books appointments from the Scale tier and pushes data outward through Zapier, so the record of the call lives wherever you send it. Sysevo ships a CRM natively, which is the difference between being told about a call and having the call already filed, scored and followed up.
What happens if I go over my Rosie minutes?
Rosie's pricing page publishes the monthly allowances, 250, 1,000 and 2,000, but does not state the overage rate, so ask them for it in writing before committing, along with what happens to calls once an allowance runs out. That single answer decides the real cost of a bundled-minute plan, and it is the question most worth asking of any vendor that sells minutes in blocks.
See it for yourself, on your own numbers.
Book a demo and see it on your business.